For Counselors: How to Disenroll/Delete Students When You Use Clever

Client Success Team Updated by Client Success Team

On the right hand side of your dashboard, you should see a Data Sync Summary (example shown below). To disenroll students marked for deletion from Scoir, click into the '#' students (in red), which will bring you to the list of those students.


For Inactive Students

Click into the student's name and at the top right of their profile click delete.

For Active Students

The Delete button will show if the student has never registered or logged into Scoir, however, if a student who has previously registered for Scoir has now left your school, you'll see a Disenroll button instead. If you disenroll a student, their data will remain until if/when you decide to delete them entirely from your school.

After you've deleted/disenrolled a student, go back to your dashboard and click again into the number of Total students marked for deletion above and work your way through the list.


Scoir is aware this is not an ideal solution and we are hoping to develop a mass delete capabilities in the future. 

How did we do?

For Counselors: Removing an Active Student from Scoir

Contact